St. Brendan's National School

Go to content

Our Parish

About Us

Our Parish is Kilmocomogue Union of Parishes. We are a Church of Ireland parish. The minister in our parish is Canon Paul Willoughby.

The parish has three churches, St. Brendan's Church in Bantry, St. James' Church in Durrus and St. Peter's Church in Beara.

There are two national schools in the parish, St. Brendan's National School in Bantry and St. James' National School in Durrus.

To read more about the parish click here.

Back to content | Back to main menu